APHA Zone One National Directors

The American Paint Horse Association is overseen by a Board of Directors who are elected for three year terms by APHA members in their representative area. Zone One is divided into five areas; the number of directors (and alternates) per area is determined by a formula set out in the APHA rule book

Cathy Glover

IDAHO [Area 40]
Megan Dulin
Ted Proctor
Earlynn Chase (alternate)

MONTANA [Area 36]
Gayl Russell
Larry Passage

OREGON  [Area 45]
Lisa Seccomb
Kenneth Strohecker
Kathy Parker
Brandon Severin
Dr Larry Wogman
Mary Anne Black (a)

Kathy King
Shannon O’Dell
Grace Harris
Linda Vance
Kory Kumar

Devon & Soopy

Convention reports

APHA national directors are encouraged to file reports following their attendance at the APHA annual convention. It is one of the requirements that allow them to be eligible to receive a partial reimbursement of their convention travel expenses from a portion of the NWCC levy collected at all approved shows. Download guidelines for APHA directors or contact Shannon O’Dell for more information.